• 888-501-1272
  • Contact Us
  • Member Login / Join Page

So Experienced and Professional

I loved working with Dajuan and his team. From start to finish he was extremely professional and was able to personalize a package just for my husband and I. During my bridal portrait session, he was very eager and willing to try new looks and poses in order for me to get the perfect shot! He's so experienced he was even able to teach me a few things about posing. It really helped to build my confidence in front of the camera. :) My wedding day was amazing as well-the photos came back in a timely manner and he ensured that I was able to access them with ease. I do wish that I would have gotten more photos with my husband, however, I can not fully blame him for that mishap. Nonetheless, I would WHOLEHEARTEDLY recommend In His Image Photography to any and everyone!

Submitted by Octavia Little on Saturday, Apr 22, 2017

Do You Know In His Image Photography?

Write A Review Now »

In His Image Photography Most Recent Reviews


Phenomenal.

Perhaps unlike most brides, I wasn't looking forward to my wedding day. I don’t like being the center of attention and I was dreading the photography the most. That all changed when my husband and I met with Dajuan. His passion for capturing the small details combined with his kindness and sincerity won me over instantly. As he described going through the ceremony, I found myself in tears and looking forward to the wedding. The day itself was such a joy and IHI did a phenomenal job of being present for each moment. Their preparations beforehand and their flexibility on the day of were critical in making the day so successful. Moreover, it was clear that Dajuan was not just taking pictures of our joy, but rejoicing with us as well. The turn around time for the pictures was excellent and the photos themselves are beautiful. Whether the formal shots that we had listed out beforehand or the candid shots with our loved ones at the reception, each photo is worth treasuring.

Submitted by Carrie Pridgen on Thursday, Sep 07, 2017

Worth Every Penny

I don't know where to begin with how lucky my wife and I were to find Dajuan and his team. From his first response to him pulling over on the side of the road just to reset our password so that we could see our pictures, In His Image was the best investment we made in our wedding. I felt comfortable with all of his suggestions and coordination. At all times he was willing to do whatever we wanted (i.e. outside photos after wading through some puddles to get the perfect "Golden Hour" pictures...he even had sunset recorded on our itinerary to take that into account) and he had the mind and vision for timeless and beautiful pictures. All that being said, this is the only review that I'm leaving for any of my vendors because I felt that strongly about the quality of work that he did. I feel blessed that we were able to have someone that talented shoot and memorialize our special day.

Submitted by Kyle P on Thursday, Sep 07, 2017

Wonderful

Dajuan is kind, calm, and always has a smile on his face. Truly a positive influence on our busy wedding day!

Submitted by Maite Bucher on Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017

Wedding day Portraits

In His Image provide some very beautiful portraits for our special day. Dajuan our photographer and his staff were literally like ghost in the night they were undetectable at times which made for some very creative and wonderful shots taken. He was very pleasant when entering the bridal suite and got some wonderful shots of me and my family in the prep process. The only thing that I wish had been different was a bit more direction on the photographers part, there was so much going on that I was not grounded enough to direct and speak on all the additional images and places that I wanted to capture on that day.

Submitted by Mr.& Mrs.brooks Pugh on Thursday, Aug 17, 2017

Exceeded Our Expectations!

In His Image Photography was awesome! Dajuan is very professional and very easy to talk to and work with. He's very knowledgeable in his profession and passionate about his work. Our family and friends spoke very highly of his work as well as his mannerisms. All of our pictures (including the bridal portraits) are beautiful! It was such a blessing to have him as our photographer. He captured so many unique moments of our wedding and he exceeded our expectations. We would definitely highly recommend him to others and look forward to working with him in the future with other portraits!

Submitted by Angela Nabors on Wednesday, Aug 09, 2017

Great Photographer

Dajuan was very pleasant & professional. He provided my wife & I with amazing pictures that we will be able to look back on for a lifetime. He was easy going and easy to contact. He gave us exactly what we were looking for and we could not have been more pleased.

Submitted by Carlton Gibbs Jr on Friday, Aug 04, 2017

PHENOMENAL SERVICE!

Dajuan & his team were nothing less of phenomenal! He is very understanding, easy to talk to and creative. What I loved about Dajuan most was that he caters to whatever you would like because it is truly ‘your day’. There was nothing I asked for that he did not deliver! Dajuan truly enjoys what he does and goes above all standards! One of my favorite pictures is when Dajuan stepped in on the day of the wedding and helped fasten the back of my dress! My mom had nails & had not practiced getting the buttons fastened with nails on before the big day but Dajuan stepped in without us asking and helped take the stress off of my mom & I. Pictures are mainly all you will have to relive your wedding day. You really get what you pay for and with Dajuan you will be beyond happy.Do not sell yourself short and go with anyone other than Dajuan & his team! YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU CHOSE HIM, I PROMISE!

Submitted by Olivia Holloway-gibbs on Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017

In Love !!!

We had a great time during our photo-shoot with Dajuan and his assistant. He was very easy-going, professional, and helpful. Being that me and my fiance are not natural "models", you would never know by the photos! I am IN LOVE with all of the pictures. Dajuan and his staff did a great job. We will definitely use him in the future!

Submitted by Aubrey Griffin on Tuesday, Jun 06, 2017

Love and Happiness

Dajuan Jones was highly recommended to my husband and I by several former clients, his remarkable work is like none other and by far the greatest in this area, his outstanding images and professional knowledge of photography is shown in every image, Dajuan and his team handled our event very professional and made our experience one we will always remember, Dajuan treated us like were valued clients and not just another costumer which meant a lot to me and my husband, l would highly recommend In His Image Photographer to anyone who desires to capture the perfect images for their once in a life time events and memories that will last a lifetime

Submitted by Latesha Foushee on Monday, Jun 05, 2017

Book them now!!

I am delighted I went with In His Image Photography! Dajuan and his team are some of the most professional people I've ever worked with. From the moment that you walk into his studio you can see that this guy knows what he's doing and what he's talking about! You just get excited looking at all the possibilities! The prices were perfectly in budget and he paired me up with a fantastic photographer with outstanding experience. The contract was clear and fair. I especially love how personable Dajuan was through the entire process. The day of my wedding came and photographer was on time and friendly. The turnaround time to receive my photos was also amazing. Two weeks after my wedding Dajuan provided the beautiful shots edited to perfection. I am delighted I went with In His Image Photography!

Submitted by Bride on Monday, Mar 27, 2017

In His Image is the Best!

Dajuan and his team with In His Image were fantastic. They really captured everything on our special day and were extremely easy to work with. They are professional, as well as energetic. They really take pride in their work and it shows. I'd recommend to anyone looking for a photographer who has the passion and experience to capture your special day. Thanks In His Image!!

Submitted by Michael Moore on Thursday, Mar 09, 2017

Best Photographer in Town

I recommend In His Image Photography for two reasons: they are extremely organized and can handle challenging circumstances. Dajuan has used his extensive experience to develop a planning process that ensures he captures every photo that is important to you. His timeline helped him maximize the time he spent with us. That timeline was helpful for my planning purposes, as well. It showed me how the details would fall into place and gave me a sense of calm for the day. I credit Dajuan with giving me that peace of mind. Second, our wedding was challenging: timed to happen at sunset in a room with large windows and with six (6) children in our wedding party. Dajuan captured the beauty of the light through the windows without losing the details of what was happening in the room. He was patient with the kids and captured all of the photos I’d hoped to have. He knew where to be at just the right moment. Working with Dajuan was the best decision we made and I recommend him with confidence.

Submitted by Sarah S on Wednesday, Mar 08, 2017

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips