• 888-501-1272
  • Contact Us
  • Member Login / Join Page

Thee Best!

We found Rev Roxy on Instagram and I am so happy we did. My Pastor cancelled on us at the last minute and Rev Roxy came all the way through for us. She was on time, professional and very down to earth. She made us feel comfortable and it was like we've known her forever. Thank you again. We appreciate it. And plus our wedding vows went viral! So hilarious

Submitted by Raeshawn Palmer on Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017

Do You Know MARRIED by REV ROXY?

Write A Review Now »

MARRIED by REV ROXY Most Recent Reviews


Amazing memories

I could tell from the first time we spoke that I wanted Rev. Roxy to preform my wedding ceremony! She really took the time to get to know me, my fiancé and our family. Since this was the second marriage for both my fiancé and I, we really wanted our children and family to be apart of our ceremony to let them know how much they mean to us! Rev. Roxy worked with us through numerous texts, phone calls and emails to help us create the most amazing and memorable ceremony!! Rev. Roxy is very passionate about each and every wedding ceremony she creates! She is truly a blessing to each and every couple she unites!! I just can’t thank her enough for making our day so special!! We love you Rev. Roxy!! Mr. and Mrs. Robert Palko, Jr. 10-7-2017

Submitted by Cheri Palko on Thursday, Oct 19, 2017

Rev Roxy is a true professional

Rev Roxy embodies the word professionalism..I reached out to Roxy at the end of a mid-week day and I received a response within the hour. I was impressed as responsiveness is key for me as with many brides-to-be as you have a lot going on and many decisions to make. An officiant is a very important decision,this person will be in your videos, pictures, speaking with your family and most importantly setting the pace for the day. I could go on and on about the wonderful customer service she provided but you get the picture..she is a poised professional who provided boutique level service..I am beyond happy that she was apart of my special day. Choose Rev Roxy, you will not be disappointed

Submitted by Tamika Campbell on Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017

The Most Professional Officiant We Could Ask for

Rev Roxy was flexible from the very start! She was eager to help and explained each step in a way we could understand. I'm the maid of honor and she made sure to check in with me as well as the bride and groom to make sure I knew she was available for support and to answer any questions. The day of, she was present after the ceremony and maintained a professional but super friendly and fun demeanor. I would love to recommend her to anyone that wants a personal and professional touch to their union as a couple. Thank you Roxy!

Submitted by Wedding on Monday, Oct 02, 2017

Thank You Roxy!

Roxy was fantastic and kept in touch both throughout the process as well as the day of the event. She's a bright and kind woman that helped us through the big day. A big thanks to her!

Submitted by Ryan on Monday, Sep 11, 2017

Best Wedding Officiant Ever!

I cannot express how amazing Rev Roxy has been to my Husband & I. I found her on Instagram on my own and choosing her to be our officiant was one of the most important yet best decisions we made during our journey. She's very thorough, passionate, sweet, communicates effectively, genuine, funny, and she's just A true gem. Rev Roxy was a perfect stranger who I feel like I've known forever. My Husband & I were very particular about our Ceremony and she delivered it just the way we wanted. If you are seeking an officiant who is 1000% going to be there for you, look no further. Rev Roxy is the officiant for you.

Submitted by Sharminique Powell on Monday, Aug 14, 2017

Great service!

Roxanne was everythingy husband and I were looking for in an officiant. She was punctual, professional and beautiful! She took the time to review with us everything we needed to know for our big day and it really helped ease the anxiety and nervousness. Thanks RevRox.

Submitted by Jennille Cineas on Monday, Aug 14, 2017

7/7/17

Rev Roxy was a pleasure to work with she was very accommodating and professional. We will definitely work with her in two years when we renew our vows.

Submitted by Raquel Miller on Thursday, Jul 13, 2017

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips