• 888-501-1272
  • Contact Us
  • Member Login / Join Page

Its well worth it !

Our engagement photoshoot was nothing short of unexpected. It rained the entire day, which we thought would've ruined our outdoor shoot. Stan remained extremely professional and high-spirited the entire time. He refused to let the day pass without taking the perfect shots. He is very knowledgeable about his craft, skilled and experienced. We were a bit concerned about how we photographed in the rain, but upon receiving our photos, we saw that every moment was captured perfectly! Stanlophotography lived up to and superseded every expectation.

Submitted by Shakell Newbold on Friday, Jul 28, 2017

Do You Know Stanlo Photography?

Write A Review Now »

Stanlo Photography Most Recent Reviews


Awesome Work!

I really love Stanley's work he did our engagement and wedding shoot. He makes you feel comfortable and the experience very easy going and fun. He takes his work seriously and is passionate about what he does so much so that there are too many good shots which makes his difficult to choose favourites. Aside from his craft of capturing all your best angles he is very professional. Our wedding print album was so rich looking it exceeded our expectations. We are looking forward to working with him in the near future in capturing more valuable memories as our family grows. Stanley is the best!

Submitted by Mel on Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017

EXCEPTIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

I would highly recommend Stanlo Photography to anyone considering wedding/engagement photography!...Any photography as a matter of fact! I can't stop singing praises for Stanley and his team. He mapped out every detail and made sure we were comfortable with our package! He always kept in touch leading up to the day of our wedding, The professionalism is unmatched! We had no problem on the day. Stanley was on time and very respectful. He captured our day beautifully! Our engagement photos were equally as AMAZING! Thank you Stanlo Photography for your remarkable service!

Submitted by Mrs Chin on Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017

Extraordinary Wedding Photographer!

Extraordinary!! Choosing a photographer to capture your big day can be overwhelming, but not for me. From the day I started planning my wedding, I knew I had to have Stanley as my photographer. His work is simple amazing and was the best decision my husband I could have made. He captured every beautiful moment of our wedding and kept it professional at all times. The day I laid eyes on my wedding album brought such joy to my heart. Re-living our wedding day through those pictures was amazing.

Submitted by Shanell on Thursday, Aug 10, 2017

A picture speaks a thousand words....

Choosing Stanlo Photography for my wedding day was the best decision I made!!!!!! From day one, Stanley was professional, upfront and well organized. He helped me made decisions based on packages. On the day of my wedding, his team was on time, friendly and filled with life!!! My bridal party and I felt like we've known them for many years. My wedding photos........ beyond amazing!!!! From the preparation to the ceremony to the portraits to the reception every single photo was immaculate and beautiful!!!! They captured every single moment and detail!!!!! The album was like no other!!! I have never seen any thing like it!!!! I cried tears of joy and happiness. I was able to relive my day all over again.Stanlo Photography is the best by far!!! There is no comparison. From professional to quality work you can not beat it!!!!! I will definitely chose Stanlo Photography for all of my photo needs!!!!! I lovvveeeeeeeee my wedding photos!!!!

Submitted by Kayshala Mackey on Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

SIMPLY AMAZING ! My husband and I were ecstatic as we went through our wedding photos for the first time. We never knew we could look so good! The optics were nothing short of amazing....they were vibrant, creative and truly captured the essence of our special day. He really took our breaths away!!! Stan is a truly talented and professional photographer. He was punctual, and came dressed to kill. He was very personable and made the entire bridal party extremely comfortable with shooting. Let me be the first to say that I did not know the man from Adam ,but I felt as if a friend was taking my photos that day. I was starving and my dress was uber heavy ...but we kept shooting because he was patient and empathetic. The guy just knows what he's doing man.... he's TOP NOTCH AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!! You're the M-A-N STAN! With love - The McKinney's

Submitted by Bernique Mckinney on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

SIMPLY AMAZING ! My husband and I were ecstatic as we went through our wedding photos for the first time. We never knew we could look so good! The optics were nothing short of amazing....they were vibrant, creative and truly captured the essence of our special day. He really took our breaths away!!! Stan is a truly talented and professional photographer. He was punctual, and came dressed to kill. He was very personable and made the entire bridal party extremely comfortable with shooting. Let me be the first to say that I did not know the man from Adam ,but I felt as if a friend was taking my photos that day. I was starving and my dress was uber heavy ...but we kept shooting because he was patient and empathetic. The guy just knows what he's doing man.... he's TOP NOTCH AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!! You're the M-A-N STAN! With love - The McKinney's

Submitted by Bernique Mckinney on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

SIMPLY AMAZING!!!

SIMPLY AMAZING ! My husband and I were ecstatic as we went through our wedding photos for the first time. We never knew we could look so good! The optics were nothing short of amazing....they were vibrant, creative and truly captured the essence of our special day. He really took our breaths away!!! Stan is a truly talented and professional photographer. He was punctual, and came dressed to kill. He was very personable and made the entire bridal party extremely comfortable with shooting. Let me be the first to say that I did not know the man from Adam ,but I felt as if a friend was taking my photos that day. I was starving and my dress was uber heavy ...but we kept shooting because he was patient and empathetic. The guy just knows what he's doing man.... he's TOP NOTCH AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!! You're the M-A-N STAN! With love - The McKinney's

Submitted by Bernique Mckinney on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Amazing Photography Team!

Let me just say Stanley and the Stanlo Photography team exceeded my husband and I expectations. From the engagement session to the wedding day Stanlo Photography captured memories that we will always cherish. Stanley was very professional, always available to talk, and most importantly made our vision come to light! We thank you! Marsha & Ken xoxoxo

Submitted by Marsha & Ken Dutton on Saturday, Jan 07, 2017

BEST photographer a girl could ask for!

Stanley was BEST photographer a girl could ask for! I couldn't imagine pulling off such a flawless wedding without having him and his assistant by our side. Due to the start time of our wedding, Stanley suggested that my hubby and I do a "first look!" Immediately, I was taken aback. I couldn't imagine my hubby seeing me prior to my walk down the aisle; however, I considered his professional perspective and obliged! Had we decided against it, we would not have any pictures with the natural sunlight. They were beautiful. Stanley captured so many candid moments with me and my then fiance' in our separate rooms getting ready. We then traveled to "first look" location, which he also suggested! He created the scene/moment for me to be unveiled to my hubby and it was totally magical. He was so patient & professional! Our photos are AMAZING! Stanley is precise, detailed-oriented, and VERY kind. If you are in need of a photog, he's your guy. My husband and I were SUPER satisfied!

Submitted by Tiffany & Mark Howard on Friday, Jan 06, 2017

Stanlo Photography 5 Stars!!!!!!

Stanlo Photography is always willing, accommodating, meets and exceeds our expectations! His intuitive ideas have captured some our most important life events and allow us to relive each moment when look back on our special moments (which is often)! Stan is not only our photographer but a friend and makes every photography session enjoyable. We thank him and can't wait to share other special life events with him! We wish continued success and blessings over his future endeavors!!!?? ~*xoxo.....The Wallaces*~

Submitted by Rashan Wallace on Friday, Jan 06, 2017

Best Photographer Ever!

After an enticing engagement photo session with the best wedding photographer in South Florida, Stanley Babb, I can't wait for my wedding photo session which will be taken place in Nassau, Bahamas later on this year. I must include that not only is he patient with his clients, but he also focuses on ensuring each of his photographs are unique while sticking to the chosen theme. His photographs not only captures the couple during the photo session, but he also ensures the images in the background are flawless. I must say, after seeing the photos from our engagement shoot, I can not wait until the sparks are ignited again with my fiancé and I as we walk into matrimony with ofcourse Mr. Babb not too far away with his perfect lens'. Our pictures were just too FLAWLESS, to give the job to someone else!!!!! Thankkkkk you Stanley!!!

Submitted by Edkeira Curling on Friday, Jan 06, 2017

Stan and his team are amazing!

Where do I begin? To say that Stan and his team are amazing would be an understatement. My company has contracted him for several events and my clients are always satisfied. Stanlo Photography exceeds my expectations from the beginning to the end. He answers emails promptly, shows up early while looking professional (as well as the rest of his team), and always delivers the finished product before his set deadline. He is also a pleasure to work with as he always takes my feedback and respects my opinion. If you are a bride looking for a photographer, look no further, book him for the best possible wedding experience. If you are a wedding/event professional do not hesitate to add him to your preferred vendor network. You will not be disappointed!

Submitted by Keaira Chantell Gamble, Chantell Event Design on Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips