Serenity Ceremonies by Rev. Orsella

Serenity Ceremonies by Rev. Orsella
5
7 Reviews
Write a review
The Millets
November 13, 2019
Just what we needed!
It has been an absolute pleasure working with Serenity Ceremonies by Rev. Orsella. From our initial consultation, we loved her energy and connected with her enthusiasm. We don’t belong to any house of worship, so we appreciated her unique process for getting to know us and our love story. Rev. Orsella was thorough and very accommodating. During the ceremony, her officiating was so sincere that it moved nearly all our loved ones, wedding party, and us, of course! We were very pleased with her service and strongly recommend Serenity Ceremonies!
Did you find this review helpful?
Deise Ulysse
November 11, 2019
Unforgattable
My dear Arsella, on behalf of my husband and I we would like to thank you for making our dream wedding an unimaginable experience. Words cannot describe the joy you brought to our lives with your professionalism, the blessings you stored upon us with good grace from the Lord during our ceremony. I have no other words that could best describes our time with you during our wedding but all My husband and I can simply say is your services and our experience with you was impeccable and we highly recommended and will recommend you to anyone who is in the need for an experience efficient such as yourself. Thanks again for everything  With love, Mr.&Mrs. Ulysse
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley Cummings
October 25, 2019
Review!
Sean and I were just married on October 4th, 2019 in Rhode Island. Reverend Orsella was our officiant. From the first time we met her, we knew she was the perfect fit for us. All three of us just clicked! She was involved in the planning of the ceremony and made sure it was everything that Sean and I wanted. If we had any questions, she was always available . We really enjoyed our talking sessions and she made the whole wedding process so much easier. During the ceremony, she kept the guests engaged and lead such a beautiful ceremony. Her energy radiated throughout the room and guests are still speaking of it. We are so appreciative that Reverend Orsella was a part of our wedding day!! Cannot thank her enough! - Ashley and Sean
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecilia Hernandez
September 30, 2019
Best Decision!
Rev Hughes is vibrant, caring and her energy is contagious. A true listener & story teller. She brought life, love, humility, laughter and so much to our ceremony, not a dry eye in the house! I loved how excited she was to learn about us and incorporate all of our personal touches, vows and requests to the ceremony. Best decision we made was hiring Rev. Orsella for our wedding <3
Did you find this review helpful?
Tiffany
September 25, 2019
BEST WEDDING OFFICIANT
Rev Orsella is the absolute best wedding officiant! My fiancee and I wanted a spiritual wedding ceremony despite the fact that we did not get married in a church. We were also living in Washington DC and planning our wedding in Atlanta GA. Reverend Orsella was supportive of our needs and even accommodated our limited time in Connecticut by combining two of our counseling sessions into one extended session. Orsella is hilarious and personable, which made it easy for us to get to know her leading up to our wedding. Rev Orsella was responsive throughout the entire process. We arranged for her to arrive in Atlanta just a few hours before our rehearsal started (very early in the morning) however, Orsella still arrived to the venue early, excited, and ready to begin our run through. She felt like family! During the reception, our guests would not stop raving about how much they loved the ceremony! She sent us the ceremony outline well in advance with enough time to make any changes if needed. She sounded polished yet unscripted during our ceremony and I could tell that she was genuinely happy for us. I would highly recommend Rev O!
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal Cruz
August 28, 2019
Just overall amazing!!
I can’t start to explain how amazing Rev.Orsella is. From the first day we met her we knew she was the perfect officiant for our special day. She is professional, down to earth and just an amazing soul. She made me feel so comfortable and walked me through everything I should expect before the ceremony which made it run smoothly. Her words were so heartfelt and my family and friends loved every moment of the ceremony. I’m so glad I chose Rev. Orsella for our special day as it would not have been as amazing without her. Thank you again Rev!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jovin Girard
August 04, 2019
5 Stars is not enough!
Where do we start...working with Serenity Ceremonies exceeded our expectations with her professionalism and detail with planning the ceremony for our special day. Words cannot express the gratitude that we have for such a caring individual such as Reverend Orsella. The 5 stars represent her commitment, accessibility via email and phone, sharing ideas, flexibility, and dedication to making our experience unique to our dreams.
Did you find this review helpful?