Advertisement
48 Reviews
Jailin
Contact her because she A1

This was a great experience , she was very kind and looked amazing . She gave me exactly what I wanted , the makeup lasted all night and it was so well set . She made me feel pretty and poppin . Contact her because she A1

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Amnol
Very flexible!!

Loved her work she was quick and didn't mind fitting in extra people. Work with her and she will work with you. Wonderful deal also.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Elizabeth
she is the truth and the answer

Krystal arrived 15 minutes before her schedule. She came with chair and additional lighting that aided her in creating works of art. If you are looking for someone to move your face to your A+ game she is the truth and the answer. I also enjoyed her laid back professional aura that allowed her to easily accommodate five ladies with varying needs.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Patrice
make-up lasted for over 10 hours!

Krystal did an amazing job doing my make up for my wedding. I truly felt like the most beautiful person because of her talent! She is super professional and personable. She was on time, quick, and the make-up lasted for over 10 hours! I would hire Krystal again in a heartbeat. Thank you so much Krystal! You made my day even more special than I could have hoped for!

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Shauna
I absolutely LOVED my makeup for my wedding!!!

I absolutely LOVED my makeup for my wedding!!! Krystal arrived early and had such a professional set up. She accommodated me and my entire bridal party and even made time for an additional person! She kept us all laughing the entire time which really helped with my nerves. She was such a pleasure and was worth every penny.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Alanna Hutchinson
Atlanta
Excellent to work with

Krystal was excellent to work with. She was very professional, yet personable, and her equipment was top-notch and CLEAN! She allows you to provide your input yet uses her professional judgement to make you look your best, not like a totally new person. I also like that she is willing to work with your budget and will not cut corners because of this. I will be using her again for other events.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jasmine Edwards
Atlanta
We looked 25,000 Better!

Her makeup is pure art. Every face in my party looked 25,000 times better. I recommend her to every bridal party in the world lol

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Jewel Goss
I feel like a celebrity

Omg I love Krystal!!!! She knows her stuff! I have used Krystal for several occasions and plan to use her to life (for death to I wanna be beat in my casket). I allow her to have total control and she blows me away every time.. she has me looking like a celebrity every time she touches my face! Thank you Krystal!!!

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Tamika
Amazing Experience

Krystal was great! I had to attend a black tie, red carpet event. I had never work makeup prior to scheduling my appointment with Krystal, so I was extremely apprehensive and nervous. Krystal was very professional and despite my anxiety caused meltdown, maintained her professionalism during my entire visit. I don't know much about make up, but I did receive nothing but positive feedback. I will be using Krystal for all of my events in the future.

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Seretha Guinn
Various
Very professional

Krystal was absolutely amazing! My makeup was flawless and I felt gorgeous. I got so many compliments on my look. I loved my makeup so much that I wore it the following day (I know that’s not ideal) and it looked just as amazing! She was professional and made sure that I was satisfied. I will continue to use her services!

May 2019

Did you find this review helpful?

0
Advertisement