• 888-501-1272
  • Contact Us
  • Member Login / Join Page

Excited To Work with Anesha

I am very excited to work with Anesha and her team for my big day. She was very flexible with timing which is great, and I already feel like she's an old friend. Our first conversation we talked for a while and she was very attentive to exactly what I was wanting. I also really liked that she was genuinely concerned with my thoughts. I am very glad I chose Unashamed Imaging!

Submitted by Kaela on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Do You Know Unashamed Imaging Photography & Cinematography?

Write A Review Now »

Unashamed Imaging Photography & Cinematography Most Recent Reviews


Anesha Collins of Unashamed Imaging Is Great!

Anesha was great! My fiancé and I had such a great time shooting our engagement photos! Looking forward to working with her on my wedding day!

Submitted by Danielle on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

A Wonderful Experience With Unashamed Imaging

Thank you Anesha, for your hard work and vision toward making our engagement session a wonderful experience!!! We thank you for being envolved with making suggestions for colors and helping us decide on locations!!!! Unashamed Imaging was the best choice for making this a special occasion. You helped to make our joy to show through and we thank you for that!!!! We can't wait to work with you again on our big day!!! Unashamed Imaging' reputation for delivering top quality services are unmatched!!! Once again, thank you for the wonderful photo session!!!!!

Submitted by Carla on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

WOWWWWWW! Book Unashamed Imaging NOW!!

WOWWWWWW - It's hard to say anything else about the level of care, service, and excellence received from the Unashamed Imaging team. On this day, Anesha was more than a photographer, she was an addition to our family. She captured the wonder, excitement, nervouseness, love, and magic of our proposal in a way we never imagined. She ensured we will be able to live this day over and over with gigantic smiled on our faces. Unashamed Imaging is AWESOME and you should book them NOW!!

Submitted by Stefan on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

I Would Give 20 Stars If I Could!!

I really can't say enough great things about Anesha of Unashamed Imaging! She is just FREAKING AMAZING!!! From beginning to end she is professional and very down to earth! I feel like I've known her for years. She will even help you find vendors for other services that you need! Not to mention her work truly speaks for itself and you really get a sense of how deep her passion for photography truly is! I love her and will definitely use her for other events. I would give her 20 stars if I could!!

Submitted by Shirley on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Very Professional and Detail-Oriented

It was a pleasure working with Unashamed Imaging. Anesha is a very professional and a detail-oriented person. I would recommend her services to anyone!!!! Anesha treated us like family and was very attentive to all of our needs. Before you call anyone to capture your special day contact Unashamed Imagaing. You will be glad that you did!!!!!

Submitted by Antoine on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Anesha Did An OUTSTANDING JOB!!!

Anesha did an OUTSTANDING JOB!!! She really made my daughter's big day extra special. I have been very pleased from the beginning of scheduling my big day with Unashamed Imaging ( totally stress free) all the way to today viewing my pictures. Anesha and her assistant were extremely patient with the bridal party. My daughter had an anxiety attack and Anesha took the extra time to give her that special attention, she went as far as making sure my daughter had something to eat and drink brought right up to her dressing room. Thank you, Anesha. You have helped to bring many smiles to our family and friends. AWESOME JOB??

Submitted by Arnetta on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Book Unashamed Imaging!

Definitely book Unashamedimaging, you wont be disappointed. Anesha is very nice and very creative towards her work. There is no doubt in my mind that I would hire her again in my future events.

Submitted by Michell on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Phenomenal Photographer

I can't say enough about Unashamed Imaging! Anesha is a phenomenal photographer. We were so pleased with her level of professionalism, attention to detail, and just how hard she works for the perfect shot. But above all else and most importantly, she was very personable and kind - that matters a whole lot. She did our e-session and will also be capturing the wedding day pics. So excited to have her on board as one of our vendors! Thanks so much Anesha! Xx

Submitted by Ijay on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Exceeded Our Expectations!

Anesha and her team are wonderful!! I met Anesha threw my cousin and I'm glad I was introduced to her! She is such a humble person and her professionalism along with her teams is awesome! They truly show their passion through the photos they take and we couldn't be anymore than happier with her and her amazing team capturing our special day! I would recommend them 100%!!

Submitted by Samantha Delgado on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Very Impressed...Wonderful Experience

Unashamed Imaging was my videographer for my wedding and it was a wonderful experience working with them. Anesha is such a nice and understandable person. She always responds in a timely manner whenever I contact her. My husband and I were very impressed on how well she cooperated with our photographer. I got the wedding video back in a short period of time after the wedding. We were very pleased with the video as well. I highly recommend Unashamed Imaging for any major/important events. THANK YOU Unashamed Imaging for capturing all these beautiful memories for us. It was such a pleasure working with you and you did an amazing job!!!!!

Submitted by Yoldy on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Her Passion and Professionalism! Amazing!!!

Anesha's work is amazing! What really drew me to her is her passion and professionalism. To be honest I had come to grips with the fact that I would not have video for my wedding because it just wasn't in my budget. Anesha totally put my mind at ease. Upon first meeting with her I truly impressed with her attention to detail and her professionalism and presentation of her services. She provided a timeline for me so that I would know what was coming, what was the next step, and where I was in my planning process with her. She kept up with me via email with reminders her communication was top-notch any question that I had and I mean at any time she answered within sometimes minutes. And then the big day came and not only was she on time and professional she kept it light-hearted. If you don't book with Unashamed Imaging you're doing yourself a disservice. Needless to say she truly made my wedding day truly memorable!

Submitted by Kenyon & Victoria on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Her services are A-1!

Anesha was a thrill to work with. We were in a bind when we reached out to her for our wedding because our other person fell through, but it ended up being a God-send. She went over and beyond to make sure that our day would be nothing short of amazing. Even through the "hiccups" we experienced during our wedding day, she made it all worthwhile and was very flexible. I'm glad she was available to do our wedding last minute and would definitely recommend her to anyone. Her services are A-1!!!

Submitted by Ayawta on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Daytona Beach Wedding: AMAZING Job!

Unashamed Imaging did an AMAZINGGG job at our wedding, Anesha Collins work is phenomenal!!! She captured all the perfect moments at the wedding and we were able to show all of our family members from out of the country who was not able to attend. We are so happy we chose Unashamed Imaging to be a part of our special day! If i had another special event i would definitely hire her again to be my videographer. I highly recommend Anesha! She will truly make your day WONDERFUL!!!! :)

Submitted by Alexa on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Daytona Beach Wedding: AMAZING Job!

Unashamed Imaging did an AMAZINGGG job at our wedding, Anesha Collins work is phenomenal!!! She captured all the perfect moments at the wedding and we were able to show all of our family members from out of the country who was not able to attend. We are so happy we chose Unashamed Imaging to be a part of our special day! If i had another special event i would definitely hire her again to be my videographer. I highly recommend Anesha and her crew 100%! They truly will make your day WONDERFUL!!!! :)

Submitted by Alexa on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Grammy Award Winning Songwriter, Unashamed Imaging Sets A Standard That Many Fall Short Of!

Anesha and the Unashamed Imaging team were flawless. Their dedication and genuine heart for there craft is found in every detail of their work. From talking through contracts to getting the final product, Unashamed Imaging sets a standard that many fall short of, yet they easily live up to. My wife and I had a beautiful wedding and each moment was carefully and skillfully captured by Anesha and her team of Photographers. So much so that a few of our wedding photos went viral and were published in many wedding platforms. I think my wife and I look good together, but I truly think this speaks to the creativity and the sheer brilliance of how they were able to capture not just pictures but works of art that many around the world took delight to share in. As an artist, and Grammy Award Winning songwriter, I have had the chance to work with some of the best photographers out. Without hesitation I say that Anesha and her team easily stand amongst them as peers of the art form.

Submitted by Angelo & Rachel on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Dedicated To Her Craft

Beautiful work! Anesha is super dedicated to her craft and is very serious about the work that she will be presenting to her clients.

Submitted by (private User) on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

Amazing Experience!

Anesha was excellent throughout the entire wedding process, from our first meeting to when we received our video. She was very prompt in responding to all questions and concerns. Our wedding video was absolutely amazing and we will cherish it forever.

Submitted by Kristen & Danny on Thursday, Jan 12, 2017

I Got The Best! You Will Not Be Disappointed

I basically chose this company from a list of recommended vendors on the venue site hoping for the best. Well, I did get the best. Not only was the owner professional but she had an eye for key activities that would make for impact on the video. Everything was delivered on time, in classy packaging and she even thought to give US a gift! I am pleased to say that not only would I use her services again but we've become friends. Not something that happens alot! Customer service and response to my questions were great. I am sure anyone that chooses this company will not be disappointed. I can only imagine she'll get even greater as the years go by! Thank you Unashamed Imaging for the wonderful video memories I will have for a lifetime!

Submitted by Elizabeth Rios on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Captured Our Day in Great Style and Beauty

Love, love, love their attention and ability to work with me and my schedule. truly fantastic and professional service with a great warm and welcoming personality. They were so sweet and took care of all out needs. Anesha is amazing! She captured such an important day in great style and beauty. I'm happy we chose her and would love to have her work with us again :)

Submitted by Bride (private User) on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Awesome! I Had To Have Her

Anesha of Unashamed Imaging was awesome. My husband and I decided to use her after seeing her work on YouTube, I just so happen to stumble across a wedding video and I knew I just had to make the vision happen for me. Anesha delivered just that, she was very encouraging and rest assured that everything on my wedding day would be perfect. Communication with her was great she was very timely and responded to all my questions and concerns. After the wedding, she sent a teaser video that had us both in tears; it was perfect just as she assured me, it would be. We cannot wait for the final video. I would with 5 + stars recommend Unashamed Imaging for your videography needs. Thank You Anesha! ~ Shawna & Jazman

Submitted by Shawna & Jazman on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

My Wedding Video Was Beautiful

Unashamed Imaging is both professional and personable. They provide great quality of service and my husband and I have been thoroughly pleased with our wedding videography.

Submitted by Melissa & Melvin Cotton on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Unsurpassed Professionalism & Eye for Detail

Unsurpassed professionalism, an eye for detail. In a word, AMAZING. Makes me want to do it all over again just to use Anesha again.

Submitted by Anita Durning on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Referring Unashamed Imaging All Day, Everyday

We would like to thank Unashamed Imaging (Anesha Collins) for the awesome service they provided as our videographers. They were super cool to work with and professional. I hope our friendship goes beyond the wedding. I will be referring Unashamed Imaging all day, everyday!

Submitted by Yaritza & Reinhard Schneider on Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

Join our Mailing List to Receive Marketing Tips